Enjoyment of jazz

Today, I went to see jazz on 2017 Sansom Street. Honestly speaking, I find some difficulty on finding the right place, because it is a very small place, the door is in the shadow. Finally, with the help of people nearby, I found the right place and entered. It is a small house and it can be described as shabby, the stair is very narrow, and on the second floor, there are some instruments displayed on the floor with dark light.

0327_2

I have waited for about 20 minutes then the show began. This is my first time to see jazz and be so close with the player. i felt excited about enjoying this show. It was really melodious and enthusiasm. Four players played together, they have created the unique rhythm, I can’t control my motion to feel and admire. Violin is very interesting, it is so big which stands on the ground, even there are four instruments, but they are harmonious and excellent.

0327_4

The four players played very hard and if I close my eyes, I can surely indulge myself in the unprecedented experience, I love quiet music, melodious music, but this jazz is also very nice. Different music has different feelings, and if it coheres the motion of player, it will be very gorgeous.

0327_1

After the show ends, there is a discussion part. Fours players gave introduction about themselves, and the audience can come up with the questions they have. The memorable one is one person said: ” You play jazz, and jazz plays you. ” Such an interesting evaluation.

0327_5

There is also some available food for our audience. The atmosphere is very warm, I feel it is more like home, I can say my opinion, I can eat food, talk with the jazz player. Very nice and wonderful show I believe.

留下评论